# Haveri Institute of Medical Sciences Haveri-581110

### Corrigendum

Dated: 22-01-2022

It has been observed by the Selection Committee that due to overlook/mistake of the Scrutiny Committee few candidates who were not eligible as per the eligibility criteria were interviewed and their marks were entered in the interview marks list announced on 20-01-2022. The same has been rectified by eliminating the ineligible candidates. The corrected list of candidates has been announced as per the decision taken by the Selection Committee.

Dr. Manoj kumar Chairman ABVIMS &RC Bangalore

X

Dr. Deépak, Director, Trauma Centre, BMCRI Bangalore.

Dr. Ramalingappa Director, KIMS Hubli.

## Haveri Institute of Medical Sciences Haveri-581110

Dated: 22-01-2022

#### NOTIFICATION

Sub: Interview marks of candidates who appeared for walk-in-interviews on 20-01-2022.

#### \*\*\*\*\*

Pursuant to the walk-in-interviews held on 20-01-2022, to fill up various categories of teaching posts in Haveri Institute of Medical Sciences, Haveri, the merit list of candidates who appeared for interviews is announced as hereunder.

Professor			
Name	Discipline	Interview Marks	Remarks
Dr. Kavana G Venkatappa	Physiology	5	
Dr. Sunitha M	Physiology	5	
Dr. Prasad B K	Physiology	3	
Dr. Nagalaxmi V	Physiology	2	
Dr. S S Teli	Physiology	5	
Dr. Kannykumari D H	Physiology	3	

Associate Professor		
Discipline	Interview Marks	Remarks
General Medicine	5	
General Medicine	4	anna an
General Medicine	3	aler binne, ogsagagannen ogsagaga
Microbiology	5	
Microbiology	2	
Microbiology	2	terrente prover a constant
Microbiology	4	
Microbiology	3	
	Discipline General Medicine General Medicine General Medicine Microbiology Microbiology Microbiology Microbiology	DisciplineInterview MarksGeneral Medicine5General Medicine4General Medicine3Microbiology5Microbiology2Microbiology2Microbiology4

Dr. Aparna M	Physiology	3	and hand of
Dr. Kannykumari DH	Physiology	3	
Dr. Christina	Physiology	4	
Dr. Tejeshwini VB	Physiology	2	
Dr. Kavana G Venkatappa	Physiology	5	
Dr. Parameshwari K	Physiology	2	
Dr. Sunitha M	Physiology	5	
Dr. Prasad B K	Physiology	3	
Dr. Nagalaxmi V	Physiology	2	

ę

Assistant Professor			
Name	Discipline	Interview Marks	Remarks
Dr. Vijaykumar Shettar	TB & Chest	2	
Dr. Vinaykumar Jogondra	TB & Chest	4	
Dr. Abhishek Nuchin	TB & Chest	2	Not Eligible
Dr. Gururaj Biradar	Forensic Medicine	3	
Dr. Vinaya Hallikeri	Forensic Medicine	2	
Dr. Rekharani Kumbar	Forensic Medicine	3	
Dr. Sneha	General Medicine	5	Not Eligible
Dr. Balakrishana Teli	General Medicine	5	Not Eligible
Dr. Mohammad Zubair Didgur	General Medicine	2	
Dr. Jagadish Mahajanashetter	General Medicine	2	
Dr. Akkamahadevi Nipnal	General Medicine	2	
Dr. Muralidhar T	General Medicine	3	
Dr. Avinash Itagi	General Medicine	3	
Dr. Ashwin D K	General Medicine	5	
Dr. Sridevi NH	Community Medicine	3	
Dr. Amrutha A M	Community Medicine	4	
Dr. Vijaykumar Mane	Community Medicine	2	
Dr. Shambulinga Kambale	Community Medicine	3	Not Eligible
Dr. Hanmantappa Kudachi	Community Medicine	3	
Dr. Wasim Anjum	Community Medicine	2	

Dr. Deepti Shettar	Community Medicine	4	
Dr. Ravikumar S R	Community Medicine	5	Not Eligible
Dr. Vidya V Patil	Community Medicine	3	Not Engine
Maj Dr. Raghavendra	Community Medicine	4	
Huchchannavar			
Dr. Bushra Jabeen	Community Medicine	4	
Dr. Saraswati Sajjan	Community Medicine	3	
Dr. Khundmeerbanu Athani	Physiology	5	
Dr. Sneha K	Physiology	3	
Dr. Tejeshwini V B	Physiology	2	
Dr. Parameshwari K	Physiology	2	
Dr. Chandrashekar DM	Physiology	2	
Dr. Venkatappa Mantur	Physiology	3	
Dr. T Kiran Kumar	Physiology	4	
Dr. Aparna M	Physiology	3	

Tutor/Senior Resident			
Name	Discipline	Interview	
		Marks	
Dr. Santosh Kumar S B	General Medicine	4	

5

Dr. Manoj kumar Chairman ABVIMS &RC Bangalore

Dr. Deepak, Director, Trauma Centre, BMCRI Bangalore.

Ð Dr. Ramalingappa Director,

KIMS Hubli.